CHAIR
CHAIR-ELECT


Patrick Walsh
Department of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
231 S. 34 Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215-573-2875

pwalsh@sas.upenn.edu


Craig A. Zificsak
Medicinal Chemistry
Discovery & Product Development
Teva Pharmaceuticals
West Chester, PA 19380

610-738-6745

Craig.Zificsak@tevapharm.com

TREASURER
SECRETARY


Joseph M. Karpinski
Department of Chemistry
Eastern University
1300 Eagle Road
St. Davids, PA 19087

610-587-5323

jkarpins@eastern.edu

Thomas M. Razler
Department of Chemical Development
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
New Brunswick, NJ 08903

732-227-5513 (office)

thomas.razler@bms.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE


Melissa Grenier
Department of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
231 S. 34 Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

x-x-x


grenier@sas.upenn.edu




Geraint Davies
Department of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
231 S. 34 Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

x-x-x


gdavies@sas.upenn.edu

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR
WEB MASTER


Jennifer Matsui
Department of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
231 S. 34 Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

310-662-1239

jmatsui@sas.upenn.edu


Scott Sieburth
Department of Chemistry
Temple University
1901 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19010

215-204-7916

scott.sieburth@temple.edu

 

September 2016